You Gotta Get Up by Kimberly Jones Audiobook Free Listen Online

Bibliographic information:

Author: Kimberly Jones
Narrated by: Real Talk Kim Real Talk Kim
Release date: August 22, 2023
Audiobook Duration: 7 h 6 min

Sign up to start listening to audiobooks and get your first book free and 2 bonus books from our VIP selection! If you like us, enjoy 1 audiobook (and 1 bonus VIP book) a month for just $14.95 (USD). Cancel anytime, no strings attached.

BOOK DESCRIPTION: You’re only stuck if you stop moving.

Pain and regret can hold us captive. Our past mistakes and trauma tell us to blame others, feel ashamed, or turn to a temporary fix that often becomes a permanent escape. By the time Satan whispers we need to dress it up and call it home, pain is our new normal.

Pastor and motivational speaker Real Talk Kim has a message for us: the pain might not be our fault, but the healing is our responsibility. In You Gotta Get Up, Pastor Kim reminds us as only she can that staying stuck requires as much energy as moving forward. She explains how to get up and

  • figure out what needs to change in your life.
  • unpack the messed-up thinking that holds you back.
  • replace destructive thoughts with God’s truth.
  • stop bleeding on people who didn’t cut you.
  • stand up just one more time than you fall down.

What will you choose today? The effort to get moving or the effort to stay stuck? A powerful blend of biblical wisdom and a loving kick in the pants, You Gotta Get Up calls you to heal, let go, and get moving . . . because hope is never too far away.

DISCLAIMER: the following post is created for promotional purposes only, doesn’t offer access to this title and we do not intend to breach any copyright infrigements. However be sure that our partners whom we promote can provide you access to your desired title. If you are the author of this book or DMCA agent and want this post to be removed then simply head over to our DMCA page and find our e-mail there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *